(As of September 2018)
Fares for All MRT feeder Bus Routes : RM1.00

Route No Origin Destination
T100 MRT Station Sg. Buloh Hospital Sg. Buloh
T101 MRT Station Sg. Buloh Bukit Rahman Putra
T102 MRT Station Sg. Buloh Kg. Paya Jaras Hilir
T103 MRT Station Sg Buloh Damansara Damai
T104 MRT Station Kampung Selamat Kg. Baru Sg. Buloh
T105 MRT Station Sg Buloh Matang Pagar
T772 MRT Kwasa Sentral Pintu A Bukit Subang
T801 MRT Station Kwasa Sentral Seksyen 7 & 8 Kota Damansara
T802 MRT Station Kwasa Sentral Subang Bestari
T803 MRT Station Kwasa Sentral Hub Subang Suria
T804 MRT Station Kwasa Sentral Subang Perdana
T805 MRT Station Kota Damansara Seksyen 4 & 5 Kota Damansara
T807 MRT Station Surian Ara Damansara
T808 MRT Station Surian Seksyen 11 Kota Damansara
T809 MRT Station Mutiara Damansara Damansara Perdana
T810 MRT Station Mutiara Damansara Bukit Lanjan
T811 MRT Station Bandar Utama Mutiara Tropicana
T812 MRT Station Bandar Utama TTDI North, Kg. Sg. Penchala
T813 MRT Station TTDI SS22 Petaling Jaya
T814 MRT Station TTDI TTDI
T815 MRT Station Phileo Damansara University Malaya
T816 MRT Station Phileo Damansara SS2 Petaling Jaya
T817 MRT Station Pusat Bandar Damansara Mid Valley
T818 MRT Station Pusat Bandar Damansara Desa Sri Hartamas
T819 MRT Station Pusat Bandar Damansara Stesen KL Sentral
T820 MRT Station Pusat Bandar Damansara Menara DBKL
T821 MRT Station Semantan Kompleks Mahkamah Jln. Duta
T852 MRT Station Pusat Bandar Damansara Solaris Mont Kiara
T305 MRT Taman Midah Hub Sri Nilam
T352 Taman Shamelin MRT Station Maluri
T400 MRT Station Cochrane Bandar Tun Razak
T401 MRT Station Cochrane Sri Permaisuri
T402 MRT Taman Midah Pintu A LRT Salak Selatan
T407 MRT Station Tun Razak Exchange Taman Maluri/Desa Pandan
T408 MRT Station Taman Mutiara Taman Segar Perdana
T409 MRT Station Taman Mutiara Taman Supreme/Ketumbar Hill
T410 MRT Station Taman Connaught Bandar Tasik Selatan
T411 MRT Station Taman Connaught Taman Cheras Awana
T412 MRT Station Taman Connaught Alam Damai
T413 MRT Station Taman Suntex Taman Kemacahaya
T414 MRT Station Sri Raya Taman Tun Perak/Taman Megah
T415 MRT Station Bandar Tun Hussein Onn Bandar Mahkota Cheras
T416 MRT Station Batu 11 Cheras Taman Cheras Jaya
T417 MRT Station Batu 11 Cheras Taman Impian Ehsan/Taman Karun Mas
T451 MRT Station Stadium Kajang UKM Bangi
T453 MRT Station Bukit Dukung Bandar Sungai Long
T454 MRT Station Bukit Dukung Kg Sungai Sekamat
T455 MRT Station Bukit Dukung Taman Sutera Cheras
T456 MRT Station Sungai Jernih Saujana Impian
T457 MRT Station Stadium Kajang Prima Saujana
T458 MRT Station Stadium Kajang Kajang Indah
T459 MRT Station Stadium Kajang Taman Jasmin
T460 MRT Station Stadium Kajang Bandar Teknologi
T461 MRT Station Kajang Taman Kajang Utama
T462 MRT Station Kajang Seksyen 8 Bangi
T463 MRT Station Kajang Seksyen 4 Bangi
T464 MRT Station Kajang Teras Jernang
Change Location
      Save Route
      You can only save routes if you are a member. Sign up now to be able to save up to 10 routes! You can also receive updates and news from MyRapid.
      Save Route
      The route has been saved successfully.
      Route has been Saved
      You have saved this route previously. Please try saving another route.
      You have saved more than 10 Routes.
      Opps! You have saved more than the set 10 routes. Please delete one or more route(s) and try again. Thank you.
      Generic Popup